QSS: Furry Apocalypse — is a multiplayer computer game in the genre MMO-TPS, developed by the participants of the Fox Collegium. The gameplay is a journey through the virtual universe in order to help the ally and prevent the enemy, for which the player receives various bonuses.

QSSFA History

One of the strongest states has undermined the whole world after the next world crisis. Many countries were forced to dominate the dominant name, the New Order, and the rest were captured by force. In the ranks of the population there is a movement of the Insurrection, which quickly recruits an army and unleashes a war for power and resources. All ends with the use of such technologies and weapons, that comes almost an apocalypse at once through several scenarios. But many survive, and it seems, are ready to continue in the same spirit.

You have the freedom to revive the planet or destroy this world completely, gain control over your minds or plunge society into chaos, create something new, useful, interesting, bright or quietly to spend all your time on empty entertainment and routine. Let’s see what you can do..

Features

The entire gameplay is built on the execution of quests in an open multi-user world. In the game, there are several types of characters to control the player: humans (indigenous inhabitants of the planet), furry (reasonable anthropomorphic animals), curlers (alien race of white winged lizards), mutoids (aggressive mutant tribes), mechanoids (army of military machines with artificial intelligence) and reptiles (mysterious alien race remaining in the shadows). Но тебе удастся встретить еще много других существ..

The game has the opportunity to trade with other players, craft, loot, farm, workshop, crazy customization and of course endless battles on steep cannons – what more do you need? You will find underground bases of aliens, you will battle with hordes of monsters and you will go to space. Pleasant mechanics of shooting and movement will be supplemented by epic special effects, and fans of the plot will have to break their heads over conspiracy theories and secret messages.

From game author

The game is still in development, but you can already download the game client to try out the possibilities and offer your ideas for the storyline or individual quests.

“Furry Apocalypse” is created by me alone, so I’m happy with any help. I live almost in the outback, several people periodically send money to pay for the Internet – this is not enough, of course, to develop a good project, especially in Russia. But I’m trying. 🙂

If you are interested in this game and you want to help development – write to me.

QSS: Furry Apocalypse — многопользовательская компьютерная игра в жанре MMO-TPS, разработанная участниками Лисьей Коллегии. Геймплей представляет собой путешествие по виртуальной вселенной с целью помочь союзнику и помешать врагу, за что игрок получает различные бонусы.

История QSSFA

Одно из сильнейших государств подмяло под себя весь мир после очередного мирового кризиса. Многие страны вынуждено встали под главенство доминанта, получившего имя Новый Порядок, а остальные были захвачены силой. В рядах населения возникает движение Ополчения, которое быстро набирает себе армию и развязывает войну за власть и ресурсы. Всё заканчивается применением таких технологий и оружия, что наступает чуть-ли не апокалипсис сразу по нескольким сценариям. Но многие выживают, и похоже, готовы продолжать в том же духе.

У тебя есть свобода возродить планету или разрушить этот мир окончательно, получить контроль над умами или погрузить общество в хаос, создать что-то новое, полезное, интересное, яркое или тихо потратить всё своё время на пустые развлечения и рутину. Посмотрим, что у тебя выйдет…

Возможности

Весь игровой процесс строится на выполнении квестов в открытом многопользовательском мире. В игре доступны несколько видов персонажей для управления игроком: люди (коренные жители планеты), фурри (разумные антропоморфные животные), целебры (инопланетная раса белых крылатых ящеров), мутоиды (агрессивные племена мутантов), механоиды (армия военных машин с искусственным интеллектом) и репталы (загадочная инопланетная раса, остающаяся в тени). Но тебе удастся встретить еще много других существ..

В игре есть возможность торговать с другими игроками, крафт, лут, фарм, мастерская, бешеная кастомизация и конечно же нескончаемые битвы на крутых пушках — что ещё нужно? Ты найдешь подземные базы инопланетян, сразишься с полчищами монстров и отправишься в космос. Приятную механику стрельбы и передвижения дополнят эпичные спецэффекты, а любителям сюжета придется поломать голову над теориями заговора и тайными посланиями.

От автора игры

Игра все еще в разработке, но ты уже можешь скачать клиент игры, чтобы опробовать возможности и предложить свои идеи для сюжетной линии или отдельных квестов.

«Пушистый Апокалипсис» создается мной в одиночку, поэтому я рад любой помощи. Живу почти в глубинке, несколько людей периодически присылают денег на оплату интернета — этого мало, конечно, чтобы развернуть хороший проект, тем более в России. Но я стараюсь. 🙂

Если тебя заинтересовала эта игра и ты хочешь помочь развитию — напиши мне.